Trail Ride Availability

Trail Rides are available on weekdays and weekends throughout the year. We have a number of dates that are set out at the start of the year however if you have something in mind please let us know. We welcome groups/friends/families and parties or individuals….. you normally end up returning the following year with many more additions to the party!

2020 Dates;
Friday 24th April- Saturday 25th April (Tugford TBC)
Sunday 26th April- Monday 27th April (Tugford TBC)
Saturday 13th June- Sunday 14th June
Tuesday 7th July- Wednesday 8th July
Saturday 19th September- Sunday 20th September
Saturday 10th October- Sunday 11th October
Monday 2nd November- Tuesday 3rd November

You may fancy a full 2/3 days in the saddle or you may just be learning to ride. Tell us what you would like to do and we will arrange a purpose built package including bed and breakfast. We can organise a combination of lessons, two hour hacks, day rides or non-equestrian activities to meet your specific requirements.

Please call 01746 718436 for all available dates.